Happy New Year for 2010!

In other news, I wanted to wish my readers an excellent 2010. Some of my plans and resolutions:

  • be an excellent dad to my two kids and a loving, caring husband to my dear wife
  • succeed in the transition professionally coming this April
  • receive my CDs from Waterloo Records – I wanna hear that Vol 17 KGSR Broadcasts CD!!
  • finish Visions of Jazz by Giddins and purchase the accompanying CD
  • finish tagging and categorizing my 12k photos in iPhoto
  • reconnect with a maximum of old friends and colleagues
  • run the Paris Marathon in 3:45:00
  • get back into climbing and hit the 6B/C/7A level by 2011
  • redo the kitchen and kid’s room of my Parisian flat and perhaps buy a secondary residence…

So it will hopefully be a good and fruitful year for me and I hope also for you!

Best Wishes,
Fino

About Michael Finocchiaro

IT Architecture Guru for large PLM software company but dabbling in Web 2.0 and other stuff.
This entry was posted in Intro and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

