The Female Side?

Hanna Logo

I don’t know why it is but I LOVE shopping for my kid’s clothes at the Hanna Andersson store – both on the rare occasions when I am in the US in a city like Boston that has one (in Nashua) (there isn’t one to my knowledge anywhere near Miami, but then there isn’t really anything near Miami anyway…) and on the quarterly occasions where I go for the seasonal sales.

The deadly dress

Perhaps its the female side of my coming out, but I swear, especially for my little 18-month old daughter, I completely flash for the stuff they have there. Plus the clothes are so rugged! My son still has one or two things he wears almost 3 years later! So there you go, self-confessed nerd and two-time father and husband admits to flipping for some colorful pseudo-Swedish dresses on on-line shops. Call in the straight-jacket! But don’t worry, I rarely drink Coca Cola Zero but NEVER Coca Cola Light so I am not entirely gone. Yet.

About mfinocchiaro

IT Architecture Guru for large PLM software company but dabbling in Web 2.0 and other stuff.
This entry was posted in life-in-france and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

