Death by (authoring) PowerPoint and Justified S03E01

I am mentally exhausted tonight. PowerPoint authoring overload – PAO. I must have thrown together nearly 250 slides in 4 presentations today. My brain just couldn’t deal anymore. Plus the new Justified S03 just started so I decided to give it a rest for tonight.

But in order to not leave you frustrated, here is a grat video from productivity geek and guru Michael Mann that I discovered recently about Fear: ScarednShitless. I love this video and even checked out some of the music he refers to. I covet the Countryman mike and hope I’ll get one someday – but – Jesus, Merlin, blow your nose next time dude!

Wow, just finished Justified S03E01 and it is promising. Pretty ironic to see Quinn from Dexter in a cameo appearance as the “Icepick” killer, don’t you think? Glad to have Raylan back and love the banter with the lovely Winona. Great stuff :)

About Michael Finocchiaro

IT Architecture Guru for large PLM software company but dabbling in Web 2.0 and other stuff.
This entry was posted in blogging and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

