January 1st

I think I forgot one of the relevant resolutions – blog posts. I also intend to be far more nourishing to my blog with more regular entries.

Some musical meanderings:

  • Them Crooked Vultures: not bad but starts sounding too much like Queens of the Stone Age after the 3rd song…
  • The Raconteurs: I need to get that first album and re-listen to Consolers of the Lonely some more because
  • The Dead Weather: I need to get this CD as well as the last White Stripes one

OK so off with the kids to another merry-go-round. Ciao for now…

About mfinocchiaro

IT Architecture Guru for large PLM software company but dabbling in Web 2.0 and other stuff.
This entry was posted in Intro, Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

